London Calling

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

                   Trench Coat | Dress | Necklace | Bracelet | Bag

With this semester coming to an end, and all these preparations being made for my next semester at NYU London, I can’t help but have London on my mind!

After talking with a lot of my friends who had previously spent a semester in London, I realized I wouldn’t be able to survive without a sturdy, rain resistant trench coat. London weather is moderate, but very inconsistent throughout the day. No wonder that the classic trench is a stable wardrobe piece for all natives of London!

To pair with the classic trench, I decided to go with a black scallop shift dress. The neutral tones in this pair complement each other and give off an air of sophistication, something I consider a must while wandering through London streets.

I finished this look with a pair of chunky heeled sandals, comfortable enough for some light walking and exploring, as well as some gold statement jewelry pieces and my go-to, staple LV Tote.

I honestly can’t wait to go and really explore the nooks and crannies that London offers, and I can’t wait to share it all with you guys of course!

Until then, keep styling fashionistas,

-A

Photo cred: Matthew Chu

Leave a Reply

