Summer Lookbook: The Printed Dress

image

image

image

image

image

image

J. Crew Factory Printed Sun Shift | Kate Spade Marguerite Lilac Road Handbag | J. Crew Flower Cuff Bracelet | J. Crew Factory Link Bracelet Banana Republic Sabrine Wedges

I want to officially kick off this summer with a new summer series, featuring picks of all the essential pieces you’ll need in your wardrobe for the season! First up, the printed dress.

Everyone needs a perfect, go-to printed dress for the summer! This dress is one of the most versatile pieces in my wardrobe. I love the soft pink color, the palm tree print and the flowing silhouette!

Not to mention, this kind of dress is something you can wear for casual outings (with flip flops and a tote) or for more dressy events (with heeled sandals and a belt). I actually ended up wearing this particular outfit to the Galleria Dallas for a bit of post-memorial weekend shopping.

The loose fit of the dress makes it very comfortable to maneuver around. I paired the dress with my nude wedges and scallop bag because the nude tones really show off the gorgeous pink hue of the print. To me, this is definitely a piece that is worth the investment since I know I’ll be wearing it very often this summer. I hope you guys have your own favorite print dress for the season!

Happy styling fashionistas,

-A

2 comments

Leave a Reply

