The Little Black Tote (Night): Delicate

Delicate 10

Delicate 4

Delicate 1

Delicate 3

Delicate 7

Delicate 2

Delicate 5

Delicate 6

Delicate 9

Delicate 8

Zara Floral Lace Printed Dress | Zara Statement Necklace | Ann Taylor Gallery Tote | Aldo Galelawen

Happy Thursday, loves! Hope your week is going great so far!

I’ve styled for you guys the “night” version look with the “Little Black Tote!” I absolutely love the color scheme here, with pale blues and silver metallics. I ended up belting the porcelain shift dress because I didn’t want to lose my waistline in this dress, especially with my petite frame. The dress has draped material on the sides, which ends up looking very unique when belted. Not to mention, the chiffon material is great for those hotter summer nights, allowing me to keep cool in the lightweight fabric.

With such a beautiful pattern already on the dress, I kept my accessories neutral so that all the attention would be on the porcelain details. I couldn’t resist with the statement necklace though–I felt like it gave the whole look a very polished and refined feeling, perfect for a classy night time event.

This is definitely an outfit I would wear out to a nice dinner with my girls, or my boyfriend–or perhaps a new gallery opening or a nice work dinner. I hope this post has inspired you to do a night time outfit pairing with your own “Little Black Tote!”

Happy styling fashionistas,

-A

PC: Matt Chu Photography

One comment

Leave a Reply

