Fall Trend Alert: The D’Orsay

Fall Trend Alert: The D'Orsay

 

The D’Orsay shoe is by far my favorite shoe trend for this fall! I love how the mid portion of the heel or flat is cut out, showing more skin and giving more attention to your feet. This new style re-imagines the plain court room pump and basic flat, giving it a modern twist without losing its classic appearance. Above are my top picks for this fall trend! View how I styled my own pair of D’Orsay flats here and D’Orsay heels here and here! Happy styling fashionistas,
-A
Leave a Reply

