All In the Details

All In the Details 4

Topshop Scalloped Laser-Cut Perforated Top | All Saints Light Wash Destroyed Boyfriend Jeans |

Kate Spade Marguerite Lilac Road Bag | Coach Nude Bow Heels (Similar)

All In the Details 2

Greetings from London! All In the Details 7

All In the Details 3

I have to say, London definitely looks a lot different from New York–but they both have very similar vibes. All In the Details 8

One thing that does stand out in particular are how the English dress. I definitely feel like everyone dresses more properly/preppy here in London–I’ve seen men wearing 3 piece suits everywhere (or a blazer at the very least). I’ve realized I’m more fashionably aligned with the people in London than I am with those in New York. I definitely prefer a preppier type of look rather than casual chic.

All In the Details 1

All In the Details 6

All In the Details 9

All In the Details

IMG_2615

Here, I’ve styled two of the favorite pieces I’ve gotten since arriving in London–this leather scallop laser-cut top from Topshop and a light wash destroyed pair of boyfriend jeans from All Saints. The details in these two pieces are absolutely incredible. I love the scalloped hems on the sleeves and bottom of the shirt, as well as the destroyed detailing and relaxed fit of the jeans. And of course, I added my preppy touch at the end with some nude bow heels!All In the Details 5

Thanks for reading and I can’t wait to share with you guys more styled outfits of my study abroad here in London!

Photography by: Nada ElAzhary

Leave a Reply

