Fall Lookbook: The Poncho Pullover

The Pullover Poncho 4

Massimo Dutti Camel Cableknit Cape (Similar) | Ann Taylor Gallery Tote | Zara Pointed Court Shoes

The Poncho Pullover 6

The Poncho Pullover 1

Mixing two of my favorite things in this autumn outfit: cable-knits and capes! I can’t think of a better staple sweater for my wardrobe this season. This sweater is the perfect combination of sensibility and style! The Poncho Pullover 2

The Poncho Pullover 7

Keeping warm just got a lot more fun! Personally, I’m not the biggest fan of cold weather…

But with this sweater, I’d welcome the beginning of autumn with open arms!

The Poncho Pullover 8

The Poncho Pullover 12

The Poncho Pullover 9

The other detail that made me fall in love with this piece was the leather buckle on the front of the cape. I adore Massimo Dutti’s care and attention to details on all of their pieces–definitely worth the investment!The Poncho Pullover 10

The Poncho Pullover 11

The Poncho Pullover 5

The Pullover Poncho 3I hope autumn has been treating you all well so far–I know I’m enjoying the opportunity to play with layers and different textures! Happy styling fashionistas,

-A

Photography by: David Yu

Leave a Reply

