Fall Lookbook: The Structured Jumpsuit

The Jumpsuit 2 TopShop Plunge Bandeau Jumpsuit | Kate Spade Photo Finish Milo | Zara Two-Toned Court Shoes | Zara Geometric Earrings | J. Crew Factory Link Bracelet | Kate Spade Scallop Bangle | Kate Spade Bow Ring

The Jumpsuit 1

Came across the perfect jumpsuit the other day! It’s been hard finding a jumpsuit that fits my petite frame, but I’ve found that this particular one has a good inseam length and waistline.

I absolutely LOVE the plunge design of the jumpsuit–it adds a structured (and sexy) element to the look.
The Jumpsuit 13

The Jumpsuit 3

The Jumpsuit 9

The Jumpsuit 6

I went for a classic-chic look while styling this jumpsuit–and I felt like this “Photo Finish Milo” clutch was very appropriate. I adore the creative design of this clutch, definitely a great statement piece for any fashionista’s wardrobe!

The Jumpsuit 7

The Jumpsuit 5

The Jumpsuit 4

The Jumpsuit 8

The Jumpsuit 11

The Jumpsuit 10

Another trend I’ve been following for fall: the asymmetric statement earring. I’ve seen these earrings become more and more popular–just the one large statement earring on one ear. My favorite pair at the moment has a gold statement geometric earring.

1I3A4324 (1)

Here you go fashionistas–my choice of attire for fancy get-togethers with the girls or sexy date night! Happy styling fashionistas,

-A

Photography by: Effy Jiang Photography

Leave a Reply

