Fall Lookbook: The Printed Joggers

The Printed Joggers 1

Black Structured Blazer | Banana Republic Draped Top | Zara Flower Print Trousers | Zara Court Shoes | H&M Black Tassel Clutch

The Printed Joggers 2

I can’t seem to get over this new fall trend of the joggers–I already own around 4 pairs now! I think what really attracts me to the “jogger” is its versatility. I could dress up these joggers with a chic shirt, heels and a clutch, or just walk out casually with a loose fitted t-shirt.

The Printed Joggers 3

The Printed Joggers 5

The Printed Joggers 4

The ‘comfort’ part of wearing joggers also significantly influences my decision to invest in so many pairs.  I often find skinny jeans or skirts to be very restricting while I go about my day-to-day activities–but I find that joggers are the one type of pants that I wouldn’t mind wearing from dawn to dusk. Wearing these pants doesn’t mean that I have to sacrifice comfort while also dressing for an occasion.

The Printed Joggers 8

The Printed Joggers 6

The Printed Joggers 7

These particular joggers are my absolute favorite pair because of the printed, almost water color-like floral design. I know that I’ll be definitely reaching for these whenever I want to dress up, but be comfortable for a long period of time.
The Printed Joggers 9

The Printed Joggers 11Do you have a favorite pair of joggers of your own? Happy styling fashionistas,

-A

Photography by: Effy Jiang Photography

Leave a Reply

