Holiday Ready: The Date Night

The Dinner Party 6

Holiday dates are among my favorite occasions of the season! I love going out and dining with that special someone, especially in that romantic candlelit setting, surrounded by all the festive mistletoe and holiday lights! The Dinner Party 1

The Dinner Party 2

 When it comes to a holiday date, I like to add just a bit of holiday cheer in the date night outfit. I knew that this dress was absolutely perfect when I saw it. The combination of the gold sequined top with the light tulle skirt makes this dress my go-to for date night!

The Dinner Party 4

The Dinner Party 5To make the look more romantic, I’ve styled the dress with a blush colored draped cardigan along with some classic nude patent heels and a timeless black crossbody. I prefer carrying a small crossbody for dates rather than a large tote because it minimizes the time I need to rummage through my tote and forces me to bring just the essentials! This way, I can concentrate on spending quality time with my special someone 🙂

The Dinner Party 3

The Dinner Party 10

Just a bit of pearls and a bow bangle as finishing touches to the outfit! The Dinner Party 11

The Dinner Party 13

The Dinner Party 9

The Dinner Party 12

The Dinner Party 7

 And it’s time to go! Can’t keep my date waiting!

The Dinner Party 8 - Version 2

Wishing you all wonderful times on your holiday date nights! Happy styling fashionistas,

-A

A&F Gold Sequined Tulle Dress | Pink Draped Cardigan (Similar) | Pearl Cluster Necklace | Chanel Wallet on Chain (Similar) | Prada Point Toe Stilettos

Photography by: Angela Chen (Explicit Affairs)

2 comments

Leave a Reply

