New Years Glam

New Years Glam 1I’ve decided to switch it up a bit this New Years Eve by going with a classy tuxedo jumpsuit instead of my usual dress selection. I was so excited when I saw that the design combined elements of a tuxedo and jumpsuit together, creating such a chic wardrobe addition!

New Years Glam 2

New Years Glam 4I’m super picky when it comes to jumpsuits, especially since I’m only 5’2″–which always means that regular jumpsuit inseams just end up being way too long (there goes another trip to the tailor). I couldn’t believe it when I saw that this jumpsuit comes in PETITE sizing! Finally, a jumpsuit that was made to fit me!

New Years Glam 5

New Years Glam 9I love that the front is a v-neck with a shawl collar and crossover design, giving the jumpsuit that distinctive “tuxedo” look. Of course, I couldn’t help adding my Dalmatian clutch for a little printed fun!

New Years Glam 6

New Years Glam 7Couldn’t think of a better occasion to bring out the stilettos! These are officially my go-to heels for all special occasions now! I just can’t get over the black suede material fading into the silver metallic sheen…loving the ombré/feather details!

New Years Glam 3And finally, a pair of statement chandelier earrings for that extra New Years sparkle 😉

New Years Glam 8Have a Happy New Year fashionistas! I’ll see you all in 2015!

-A

Ann Taylor Tuxedo Jumpsuit (On Sale Now!)|Dune London Dalmatian Print Clutch (On Sale! |

Jimmy Choo Abel Metallic Suede Toe Pump | C. Wonder Chandelier Earrings

 

Leave a Reply

