Best Dressed of 2014 Round-Up!

With 2014 coming to an end, I thought I’d round up some of my favorite looks from last year! I love looking back on my previous looks because it always gives me newfound inspiration for styling different pieces in my wardrobe together!

JanuaryWednesday 3{Waiting for the Weekend}

February

Cable Knit & Tartan Plaid 3{Cable Knit & Tartan Plaid}

March

A Rose Blush Dream 2{A Rose Blush Dream}

April

Casual Spring Luxe 1{Casual Spring Luxe}

May

Cocktails at Lunch 4{Cocktails at Lunch}

June

Blushing 1{The Little Black Tote (Day): Blushing}

s2-2{The Little Black Tote (Night): Delicate}

July

Rose Tones 1{Rose Tones}

Green Florals 1{Green Florals & Cobalt Accents}

August

Ombre 3{Ombré}

Dear NY 4{One Year Blogaversary: New York Love Letter}

September

The Olive Trench 7{Fall Lookbook: The Olive Trench}

The Quilted Vest 14{Fall Lookbook: The Quilted Vest}

October

The Leather Midi 5{Fall Lookbook: The Leather Midi}

Classic Brit 12{Classic Brit}

Peplum & Houndstooth 2{Peplum & Houndstooth}

November

Autumn Classics 3{Timeless Classics}

Houndstooth & Ombre Pleats{Oversized + Distressed Details}

December

The Office Party 1{Holiday Ready: The Office Party}

The Dinner Party 4{Holiday Ready: The Dinner Party}

Another year, come and gone. Hope you’ve enjoyed this little look back on 2014–wishing all my fashionistas all the best this New Year! My resolution is a promise to all of you…that I will dedicate more time to this personal fashion diary, to continue sharing my thoughts and passion with you guys. Cheers to bigger and brighter things this New Year, fashionistas.

-A

Leave a Reply

