With Love

With Love 1Happy Friday, loves! It’s been such a long and hectic week, but I’ve finally got around to sharing my first Valentine’s Day outfit with you guys! I did this fun little shoot last weekend (second look to come soon, I promise!), and of course I couldn’t resist buying some fresh roses 🙂

With Love 2I wanted to spice up the typical Valentine’s get up by mixing some different textures and prints. Starting with a basic pink dolman sweater, I styled up the look with a leather midi skirt. I am just absolutely loving the pink-black pairing as of late, and the faux leather texture gives such a great twist to the midi skirt trend.

With Love 3

WIth Love 6Adding a bold leopard print to the look for a bit of printed fun! I’m obsessed with how the texture of the leopard clutch contrasts with the faux leather. I am definitely seeing the leopard trend come back, and adding just a touch of leopard spices up the outfit without making it too overwhelming. And of course, to complete the look, my favorite pair of nude bow heels!

With Love 8

With Love 5

With Love 7

WIth Love 11

With Love 9A dozen roses, with love from me to you! ❤

With Love 12

With Love 10Hope you all have fun this Valentine’s Day and happy styling fashionistas,

Screen Shot 2015-01-06 at 10.53.35 PM

{Coat: Express; Similar here and here} {Sweater: J. Crew, On Sale!} {Skirt: Zara; Similar here}

{Clutch: Clare V.; Similar here} {Necklace: Loft; Similar here}

{Earrings: Kate Spade} {Shoes: Coach; Similar here}

Photography by: Angela Chen

Leave a Reply

