A Coral Fancy

A Coral Fancy 1Happy Monday, loves! Romp[er]ing around in this coral number over the weekend, c/o Mint Julep Boutique! I have to say, coral is definitely one of my favorite hues for the summer, and this romper is the epitome of all the trends I’m loving at the moment! The color is absolutely vibrant and perfect for any summer’s day. Not to mention, the jeweled embellishments on the neckline add just the right touch of sparkle to the look.

A Coral Fancy 4

A Coral Fancy 5

What really made me fall in love with this romper though, was the pleated design. Pleats are definitely making a comeback, what with pleated midis and maxi dresses everywhere now–I know I own my fair share of pleated pieces. But, I’ve never come across a pleated romper design and just thought it was so creative and different!

A Coral Fancy 2

A Coral Fancy 3

A Coral Fancy 9

A Coral Fancy 6This romper is now my go-to, from a casual brunch with some girlfriends, to a summer date night with the boo. This piece is so versatile, I’m sure you guys will definitely see this on repeat multiple times on my Instagram. šŸ˜‰

A Coral Fanct 8

A Coral Fancy 10

A Coral Fancy 11Letting this vibrant coral romper speak for itself by pairing with some neutral accessories. Can’t wait for more chances to wear this baby out this summer! Happy styling fashionistas,

Screen Shot 2015-01-06 at 10.53.35 PM

{Romper: c/o Mint Julep Boutique} {Bag: Kate Spade}

{Wedges: Banana Republic; Similar here} {Earrings: Loft; Similar here} {Watch: Fossil}

Areta's Style Secrets

Leave a Reply

