Deals & Steals: Aquazurra Christy Lace-Up Flats!

You guys have NO IDEA how long I have been searching for these lace-up gladiator style flats! I have had SUCH a shoe crush on them ever since I saw them online and they’ve been on my ever mind since! I’m SO EXCITED to share with you guys a pair I found just yesterday that looks exactly the same, at SUCH A STEAL!

Screen Shot 2015-06-02 at 10.25.42 PM

Screen Shot 2015-06-02 at 10.15.23 PM

Screen Shot 2015-06-02 at 10.19.09 PM

Aquazzura Christy Flat ($625)

Completely smitten by this delicate lace-up design by Aquazzura and I’ve been searching for a similar flat, that wouldn’t necessarily break my wallet…AND was in stock. Seemed like such an impossible feat after checking numerous websites…but then, I finally found an affordable pair in a super similar style!!

The first pair I came across was actually by Michael Kors. Still a bit on the pricey side, plus they didn’t have my size in stock, not even for the pre-order! So, the hunt was still on. But then, I thought that maybe, just perhaps, there was a sliver of a chance that Topshop would have a pair that was similar and as luck would have it…THEY DID!!  I guess high street is good for some things!

Deals & Steals Aquazurra Flats

Michael Kors Kallie Flat ($495) // TopShop Kingdom Ghillie Pointed Shoes ($95)!!!

Heart pretty much stopped when I saw these! Jaws dropped when I saw the price point, I couldn’t believe that they were under $100! Plus, the best part about TopShop is that you can get 10% off if you’re a student! All you have to do is verify your school with your university email.

So, this find pretty much made my week. I can’t wait for them to come in and to style it for all of you guys! I’ll be waiting for that UPS truck every day from now on. 😉

*Updated: I found YET ANOTHER similar flat by Stuart Weitzman here!

I guess everyone is jumping onboard the lace-up flat trend. In addition to the basic black, I’ve found a couple more flats in this trend that I’m drooling over…especially these studded ones by Massimo Dutti!

Lace Up Flats Collage// TopShop Kingdom Snake-Effect Ghillie Pointed Flats ($105) //

// Zara Tie-Up Nude Ballerinas ($69.90) //

// Massimo Dutti Burgundy Studded Multi-Strap Ballerinas ($120) //

Happy shopping, fashionistas!

Screen Shot 2015-01-06 at 10.53.35 PM

Areta's Style Secrets

One comment

Leave a Reply

