Currently Coveting: Gladiator Lace-Ups

Gladiator Lace-Up Trend

1 // 2 // 3 //4 // 5 // 6 // 7

I can’t say I was always on board this lace-up/gladiator trend…but after the past few months, I’ll admit that I’ve finally jumped on the band wagon. I’m up to five pairs of strappy shoes and counting! Above are a few of my favorite picks at the moment, including a few pairs that I’ve invested in myself! Below are shots from my Instagram with these strappy beauties:

Screen Shot 2015-06-21 at 11.47.57 PM

Screen Shot 2015-06-21 at 11.47.43 PM

Screen Shot 2015-06-21 at 11.47.27 PMHope you enjoyed this little trend update! Happy shopping, fashionistas!

Screen Shot 2015-01-06 at 10.53.35 PM

Areta's Style Secrets

Leave a Reply

