Best of Nordstrom: Early Access Anniversary Sale!

Screen Shot 2015-07-10 at 6.10.18 PM/ 1 // 2 // 3 // 4 // 5 // 6 /

Ready, set….SALE! Shop now or forever wish you had! This is the first time that I actually have early access to the Nordstrom Anniversary sale and I’m trying not to go too crazy. I love that this sale is the perfect time to stock up on your pieces for fall–especially getting to invest in a few essentials that you know you’ll wear all autumn long!

I didn’t want to get too too crazy, cause there are a LOT of amazing deals happening right now. My top six picks from this sale are above…although I may actually only grab two of them. I’m still debating on my investment, poor college student and all. >.<

My number one though? Those quilted Tory Burch riding boots! I’ve been lusting for a pair for the longesttttt time now and I LOVE that this particular one combines fashion with functionality. It gets insanely cold in New York during the winter, so I definitely want to make sure that whichever boots I do choose to invest in, they’ll last not only through the fall transition, but also through the toughest winter days.

Have fun at the sale and I hope you all find good deals this weekend! This is as good as time as any to stock up for all your fall essential pieces! Happy shopping, fashionistas,

Screen Shot 2015-01-06 at 10.53.35 PMAreta's Style Secrets

 

Leave a Reply

