Boho Vibes

Boho Vibes 4Happy Thursday, loves! Bringing boho back today with this gorgeous printed ruffle off-shoulder dress! I’ve been really into the off-shoulder trend lately, and I just fell completely heads over heels when I spotted this dress on the rack. This printed ruffle design gives the dress an overall bohemian vibe, perfect as a casual sundress during my Bali getaway!

Boho Vibes 3

Boho Vibes 11

Boho Vibes 5With such a rich navy hue, I thought that accessories with a nice caramel brown tone would be a great pairing for the look. This leather hobo bag is exactly what the dress needs! Easy and laid back, it’s the perfect compliment to this casual ruffle dress.

Boho Vibes 6

Boho Vibes 1

Boho Vibes 2Not to mention, this bag is a lot bigger than it looks…I love hobo bags in general because they may not look very big in design, but are able to hold pretty much everything! This particular hobo bag also has a ton of little compartments on the inside, great for organizing the smaller things that usually get lost. I can throw in my sunglasses, wallet, card holder, umbrella, phone, portable phone charger, travel size makeup, and STILL have room for my selfie stick! 😛

Boho Vibes 7Seriously loving this ruffled design–really adds a new twist to this every day sundress, elevating this casual look! Adding a skinny belt to this dress makes sure that the silhouette doesn’t drown my petite figure, and helps define my waistline.

Boho Vibes 10

Boho Vibes 8

Boho Vibes 13

Boho Vibes 12

Boho Vibes 14Soaking up as much sun as possible now! Happy styling fashionistas,

Screen Shot 2015-01-06 at 10.53.35 PM{Dress: Boutique in Taiwan; Also love this one & this one!} {Bag: Tory Burch}

{Belt: Forever 21{Shoes: C. Wonder; Similar here, on sale!}

{Sunglasses: Burberry; Similar here} {Earrings: Perry Street c/o Rocksbox}

Areta's Style Secrets

Leave a comment